Back to Transportation

West Valley Schools
Transportation JPA

Supporting accessible education through dedicated and caring transportation services

Campbell Union School District is the operating district for West Valley Schools Transportation Joint Powers Authority (JPA) which includes 10 local school districts. The JPA provides essential transportation services to students who meet the criteria for "special education transportation" under California Education Code Sections 41850(d) and 41850(d)(5). Through our services, individuals with exceptional needs can travel safely to and from schools operated by the Santa Clara County Office, participate in school-sponsored activities, and attend field trips and other authorized school events.

Paricipating Member Districts

Cambrian School District
4115 Jacksol Drive
San Jose, CA 95124

Campbell Union School District
155 N. 3rd. Street
Campbell, CA 95008

Campbell Union High School District
3235 Union Avenue
San Jose, CA 95124

Loma Prieta Joint Union School District
23800 Summit Road
Los Gatos, CA 95033

Los Gatos Union School District
17010 Roberts Road
Los Gatos, CA 95032

Los Gatos-Saratoga Union High School District
17421 Farley Road West
Los Gatos, CA 95030

Luther Burbank School District
4 Wabash Avenue
San Jose, CA 95128

Moreland School District
4711 Campbell Avenue
San Jose, CA 95130

Saratoga Union School District
20460 Forrest Hills Drive
Saratoga, CA 95070

Union School District
5175 Union Avenue
San Jose, CA 95124